Today I managed to get 3 High Authority Backlinks to my Website for Under £10! – Brand That Name

Today I managed to get 3 High Authority Backlinks to my Website for Under £10! – Brand That Name

https://brandthatnameblog.wordpress.com/2017/11/18/today-i-managed-to-get-3-high-authority-backlinks-to-my-website-for-under-10/





As the title suggests, today i got three DoFollow High Authority backlinks to my website. Two of them i paid for and one i got free.



Here are where the links came from and the price i paid for them and their domain authority metrics in Majestic:



DMCA.com: £3.87 (Monthly Payment)











Chrome Web Store: £3.78 One time Payment











Facebook.com: Free









That is a boatload of authority for only £7.65! (i know that the DCMA is a monthly recurring free, but i will talk about that in the follow up post i plan on doing shortly).



So here are the links:



DMCA



Chrome



Facebook